You are here

Judges of the U.S. Bankruptcy Appellate Panel for the First Circuit


Hon. Joan N. Feeney, Chief Judge (Bankr. D. MA)


Hon. Enrique S. Lamoutte (Bankr. D.P.R.)

Hon. J. Michael Deasy (Bankr. D.N.H.)

Hon. Brian K. Tester (Bankr. D.P.R.)

Hon. Frank J. Bailey (Bankr. D. MA)

Hon. Mildred Caban Flores (Bankr. D.P.R.)

Hon. Melvin S. Hoffman (Bankr. D. MA.)

Hon. Edward A. Godoy (Bankr. D. P.R.)

Hon. Diane Finkle (Bankr. D. R.I.)

Hon. Bruce A. Harwood (Bankr. D.N.H.)

Hon. Peter G. Cary (Bankr. D. Me.)

Hon. Michael A. Fagone (Bankr. D. Me.)

Hon. Christopher J. Panos (Bankr. D. MA)